My faith makes me Beautiful, I'm more than just this outward man!

Hey Beauties,

As promised I’m back. I had the best weekend ever like really the best weekend ever!!!! Okay maybe not ever but it was an amazing weekend.

Let’s begin with Friday, My lil cuzin just turned 23 yayayyy!! feels like she has been 23 forever and we went to the Public house on the National Harbor. My opinion on the Public House, not all that I will probably never go again. It’s whack.

This is what I wore below:

Wal-mart romper, Forever 21 Blazer, JC Penny shoes and accessories (SN: Doesnt' have to expensive to be cute & stylish)

 Me and Jonya

The Birthday Girl So Beautiful!!!!

Then Saturday I started my Day at 6:45am. I had a 7;30 hair appointment, with my fab hair stylist Ms. Butler. Before and after pics are further down.

My hair blown out

 
I later went to a Bridal shower held at my church VCMI for Ms. Tracy she is the bomb.com I love her so much ( I don’t have a pic of her *tear*) 
 
After the Bridal Shower me, and my best friend Kirk, Amanda, and Al got together and headed downtown to visit the MLK memorial. 
 
Then we headed down to Busboy and Poets for a late dinner. I love laughing and having a great time with friends. 
 
Sunday I went to church and then hit the Warner Theatre for a Rooftop Party. I had a blast. 

I heart this Chick

Goofin around before we actually head to the Top

 

I ended the night at 3:30am got home about 4:45am, Only to get up on Monday and go chill with my brothers. We went to HOPS in Va. OMG!! Only the best biscuits around we had a debate about who has the best biscuits, HOPS or Red Lobsters and HOPS won in my opinion. LOLOL they chose Red Lobsters even the waiter chose Red Lobsters sellout lol.

Here are me and one of my brothers acting silly. I heart him such an awesome Man of GOD!!

He's teaching me how to sing, He's a singer, He's gonna be BIG!!!!! in the Gospel community!!We are goofy, My face is Ugggg in this pic lol

 

We are goofy, My face is Ugggg in this pic lol

That pretty much wraps up my weekend. Just being with the people I love the most is what really made the difference.

Love,

FaithisBeauty

Leave a comment